

## APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY Core-4, 7<sup>th</sup> Floor, SCOPE Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi – 110003

Dated: 1st May, 2025

## Notification

The Court-II comprising Hon'ble Mr. Sandesh Kumar Sharma, Technical Member (Electricity) and Hon'ble Mr. Virender Bhat, Judicial Member will sit at 11:30 AM on 02.05.2025.

Sd/-Registrar

## Copy to:

PPS to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Ranganathan, Chairperson

PPS to Hon'ble Mr. Sandesh Kumar Sharma, Technical Member (Electricity)

PPS to Hon'ble Ms. Seema Gupta, Technical Member (Electricity)

PPS to Hon'ble Mr. Virender Bhat, Judicial Member

PS to Ld. Registrar

Notice Board

PS to Dy. Registrar (NS)

Steno to Dy. Registrar (MJS)

All Notice Boards

Shri Jatin Chawla, Assistant

Shri Jaiom, LDC

Shri Dhruv, Office Assistant (IT)- to upload on APTEL website