

## APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY Core-4, 7<sup>th</sup> Floor, SCOPE Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi – 110003

Dated: 17th April, 2025

## **Notification**

There will be no sitting of Court-II comprising Hon'ble Mr. Sandesh Kumar Sharma, Technical Member (Electricity) and Hon'ble Mr. Virender Bhat, Judicial Member from 21.04.2025 to 25.04.2025. Matters listed on said dates, will be taken up for hearing on the dates specified in the daily cause list.

Sd/-Registrar

## Copy to :

PPS to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Ranganathan, Chairperson PPS to Hon'ble Mr. Sandesh Kumar Sharma, Technical Member (Electricity) PPS to Hon'ble Ms. Seema Gupta, Technical Member (Electricity) PPS to Hon'ble Mr. Virender Bhat, Judicial Member PS to Ld. Registrar PS to Dy. Registrar (NS) Steno to Dy. Registrar (MJS) All Notice Boards Shri Jatin Chawla, Assistant Shri Jatin Chawla, Assistant Shri Jaiom, LDC Shri Dhruv, Office Assistant (IT)- to upload on APTEL website. Notice Boards of APTEL