

## APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY Core-4, 7<sup>th</sup> Floor, SCOPE Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi – 110003

Dated: 25th July, 2025

## **Notification**

There will be no sitting of Court-I comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Ranganathan, Chairperson and Hon'ble Ms. Seema Gupta, Technical Member (Electricity) on 28.07.2025 & 29.07.2025 The matters listed on 28.07.2025 & 29.07.2025 will be taken up for hearing as per the dates mentioned below:

Sl. No.	From date	To date
1	28.07.2025	04.08.2025
2	29.07.2025	05.08.2025

Sd/-

Registrar

## Copy to:

PPS to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Ranganathan, Chairperson

PPS to Hon'ble Mr. Sandesh Kumar Sharma, Technical Member (Electricity)

PPS to Hon'ble Ms. Seema Gupta, Technical Member (Electricity)

PPS to Hon'ble Mr. Virender Bhat, Judicial Member

PS to Hon'ble Mr. Bhupinder Singh Bhalla, Technical Member (P&NG)

PA to Ld. Registrar

PS to Dy. Registrar (NS)

Steno to Dy. Registrar (MJS)

Shri Jatin Chawla, Assistant

Shri Jaiom, LDC

Shri Dhruv, Office Assistant (IT)- to upload on APTEL website