Appellate Tribunal for Electricity M/o Power

Seniority List in respect of Private Secretary in APTEL as on 01.01.2019

Sr. No.	Name Shri/Smt./ Educational Qualification	D.O.B	Date of entry into Govt. Service	Date of Continuous Appointment in the Grade in APTEL	Whether SC/ST/OBC/ General	Present place of Posting	Remarks
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)	(7)	(8)
1.	Mrs. Pratibha Rawal B.A. B. Ed.	04.08.1973	08.06.1994	11.07.2012	General	APTEL, New Delhi	Promoted as PPS w.e.f. 05.04.2019 (AN)
2.	Shri Mahinder Kumar, BA, MA (Eng)	25.07.1971	01.03.2013 [Joined National Centre for Trade Information, New Delhi (PSU) on 02.12.1996	01.03.2013	General	APTEL, New Delhi	
3.	Smt. Janki Sharma, M.A. (English)	24.05.1976	26.06.2014 [Joined National Council for Teacher Education (Statutory Body of the Govt. of India) on 30.03.1998	26.06.2014	General	APTEL, New Delhi	
4.	Sh. Vishnu Bahadur Thapa, B.A.	08.10.1971	03.07.1998	17.02.2016	General	APTEL, New Delhi	

Appellate Tribunal for Electricity M/o Power

Seniority List in respect of Court Master in APTEL as on 01.01.2018

Sr. No.	Name Shri/Smt. Education/ Qualification	D.O.B	Date of entry into Govt. Service	Date of Continuous Appointment in the Grade in APTEL	Whether SC/ST/OBC/ General	Present place of Posting
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)	(7)
1.	Shri Rajendra Kumar Tiwari B.A, L.L.B.	22.02.1975	06.01.1997	22.02.2013	General	APTEL, New Delhi
